Flag of Canada

Enter a valid Canadian postal code

Choose your language
Choose your region

With the BASF Ag Rewards Program, you can continue to grow healthier and higher-yielding crops with innovative solutions—and maximize your savings while you're at it. Want to know what benefits are available to you? Take advantage of the online rewards calculator and rewards chart to simplify your calculations.

 

 

Count on your reward options.

 

With the online rewards calculator, you can evaluate your reward options from anywhere—at your desk or in the field. Ensure you’re making the best decisions possible for your operation, with the highest returns.

See how the program checks out.

Get a visual of the BASF Ag Rewards Program to help ensure you have all the information you need as you calculate and make decisions.
 

The basics of BASF Ag Rewards. 

Get the most out of your purchases with the BASF Ag Rewards Program. Earn up to 21% when you purchase from all five segments, including the qualifying acres of Integrity® herbicide with the Integrity Bonus and Kixor® products with the Engenia®/Kixor Herbicide Bonus. 

BASF Ag Rewards
Elite Bonus

For information on the SRP of the BASF Products listed in these Terms, please contact your authorized Eastern Canadian retailer. To confirm whether a retailer is an authorized retailer of BASF products, please call us toll-free at 1-877-371-BASF (2273).

Flag of Canada

Enter a valid Canadian postal code

Choose your language

 

En participant au programme de Récompenses BASF Ag, vous pouvez continuer à améliorer la santé et le rendement de vos cultures avec des solutions novatrices et, par la même occasion, maximiser vos économies. Vous voulez connaître les avantages dont vous pourriez bénéficier? Servez-vous du calculateur de récompenses en ligne et de la grille de récompenses pour simplifier vos calculs.

Comptez sur vos possibilités de récompenses.

Grâce au calculateur de récompenses en ligne et hors connexion, vous pouvez évaluer vos possibilités de récompenses où que vous soyez – au bureau ou dans le champ. Assurez-vous de prendre les meilleures décisions possible pour votre exploitation et de maximiser vos revenus.

Découvrez le programme dans son ensemble.

Obtenez un portrait du programme de Récompenses BASF Ag pour vous assurer d'avoir tous les renseignements dont vous avez besoin pour calculer et pendre des décisions.

L'ABC des Récompenses BASF Ag. 

Obtenez le maximum pour vos achats avec le programme de Récompenses BASF Ag. Économisez jusqu'à 21 % quand vous achetez dans les cinq segments de produits, incluant la quantité admissible d'herbicide IntegrityMD, avec la prime pour Integrity, et de produits KixorMD, avec la prime pour les herbicides EngeniaMD/Kixor.