Flag of Canada

Enter a valid Canadian postal code

Choose your language

Man walking through field

 

 

25 years of growing stronger 

with you.

Thanks to your support, we’ve been growing stronger together for 25 years now. InVigor hybrid® canola is constantly innovating to provide solutions for the challenges that growers face. As our relationships continue to grow, we will continue to develop and deliver the best solutions to farms across Canada.

 

This year, we’re excited to introduce two new 300 series InVigor hybrids and a new way to help protect InVigor seed, Vercoras® seed treatment

InVigor 25th Anniversary Thank You Watermark

Technology and innovation from InVigor.

See everything you need to know about InVigor hybrid canola and the solutions that protect the crop for the 2022 season.

The innovation adds up.

This year, we’re introducing two new hybrids as well as an innovative new seed treatment, Vercoras® seed treatment, that set a whole new precedent for performance when combined. Welcome InVigor L343PC and InVigor L340PC to the BASF family. 

InVigor L343PC logo

New InVigor L343PC combines performance with protection. This high-yielding Pod Shatter Reduction hybrid contains second-generation clubroot resistance1 and offers a significant yield increase over InVigor L234PC plus improved standability. 

 

We recommend growing InVigor L343PC with second-generation clubroot resistance after two cycles of growing first-generation clubroot-resistant hybrids in clubroot-affected areas or when clubroot symptoms appear in first-generation clubroot-resistant hybrids (whichever comes first). 

InVigor L340PC logo

High yield, mid maturity, Pod Shatter Reduction and first-generation clubroot resistance—InVigor L340PC has it all. With strong standability, it excels when lodging is a concern. 

 

1 To predominant clubroot pathotypes found in Canada at the time of registration. InVigor L340PC, and InVigor L255PC share the same first-generation clubroot resistance profile. InVigor L343PC has this resistance profile plus they contain second-generation multigenic clubroot resistance to additional clubroot pathotypes to help combat evolving clubroot pathotypes. 

InVigor has you covered. 

The path to achieve success is unique to every field. InVigor hybrids are designed to address a wide range of challenges and growing conditions to help give you the upper hand in achieving success—no matter the field. 

MATURITY

InVigor Maturity Chart

STANDABILITY

InVigor Standability Chart
InVigor Standability bar

 

Please note: Information displayed on this chart is based on performance ratings and data compiled from several InVigor internal trials over multiple years.

Results may vary on your farm due to environmental factors and preferred management practices.

Pod Shatter Reduction hybrids.

The patented Pod Shatter Reduction technology from InVigor continues to offer enhanced harvest flexibility to growers’ farms.

Clubroot hybrids.

First and second generation clubroot-resistant hybrids to fit every field.
 

Vercoras seed treatment.

With Vercoras seed treatment, your InVigor hybrid canola can be ready and protected from flea beetles and key diseases.

Flag of Canada

Enter a valid Canadian postal code

Choose your language

Man walking through field

 

InVigor logo

25 ans de croissance à 

vos côtés.

La confiance que vous nous accordez depuis maintenant 25 ans est à l’origine de notre succès. Le canola hybride InVigorMD de BASF innove constamment pour apporter des solutions aux défis que les producteurs doivent relever. Avec le temps, des liens de plus en plus forts se tissent entre nous, et c’est pourquoi nous continuerons à créer et offrir les meilleures solutions pour votre exploitation.

 

Cette année, nous sommes ravis de vous proposer deux nouveaux hybrides InVigor de la série 300 ainsi qu’une nouvelle façon de protéger vos semences InVigor, le traitement des semences VercorasMD

InVigor 25th Anniversary Thank You Watermark

Technologie et innovation d’InVigor.

Découvrez tout ce que vous devez savoir au sujet du canola hybride InVigor et des solutions pour la protection de la culture en 2022.

Les innovations s’additionnent.

Cette année, nous proposons deux nouveaux hybrides ainsi qu’un nouveau traitement de semences novateur, le traitement de semences VercorasMD. Utilisées ensemble, ces innovations établissent un véritable précédent en matière de performance. Accueillons InVigor L343PC et InVigor L340PC dans la grande famille BASF.

InVigor L343PC logo

Le nouveau InVigor L343PC combine performance et protection. Cet hybride à haut rendement comporte la technologie de réduction de l’égrenage et les gènes de résistance de deuxième génération à la hernie des crucifères1 et offre un gain de rendement significatif par rapport à InVigor L234PC ainsi qu’une meilleure tenue. 

 

Nous recommandons de cultiver InVigor L343PC doté d’une résistance de deuxième génération à la hernie des crucifères après deux cycles de production avec des hybrides dotés d’une résistance de première génération dans les zones aux prises avec la hernie des crucifères, ou quand des symptômes de hernie apparaissent chez les hybrides comportant les gènes de résistance de première génération (selon la première de ces éventualités). 

InVigor L340PC logo

Rendement élevé, maturité intermédiaire, réduction de l’égrenage et gènes de résistance de première génération à la hernie des crucifères – InVigor L340PC a tout ce qu’il faut. Grâce à sa forte tenue, il excelle là où la verse menace. 

1 Résistance aux principaux pathotypes de la hernie des crucifères identifiés au Canada au moment de l’enregistrement du produit. InVigor L340PC et InVigor L255PC présentent le même profil de résistance de première génération à la hernie des crucifères. InVigor L343PC présente ce profil de résistance, en plus de gènes de résistance multigénique de deuxième génération contre certains pathotypes additionnels de la hernie des crucifères, ce qui permet de combattre les nouveaux pathotypes de la maladie qui font leur apparition. 

InVigor a tout ce qu’il vous faut. 

La réussite emprunte un chemin différent dans chaque champ. Les hybrides InVigor sont conçus pour répondre à divers besoins dans les conditions de croissance les plus variées et vous procurer les atouts nécessaires pour réussir, quel que soit le champ.

MATURITÉ

InVigor Maturity Chart

TENUE

InVigor Standability Chart
InVigor Standability bar

 

Veuillez noter : L’information présentée dans ce document est basée sur des évaluations et données de performance provenant de plusieurs essais InVigor privés réalisés sur plusieurs années. Les résultats obtenus sur votre ferme peuvent varier selon certains facteurs environnementaux et les pratiques de production adoptées.

Hybrides avec réduction de l'égrenage.

La technologie brevetée de réduction de l'égrenage propre à InVigor continue d’offrir davantage de souplesse à l’approche de la récolte.

Hybrides protégés contre la hernie.

Des hybrides pour chaque champ grâce aux caractères de première et seconde générations pour la résistance à la hernie des crucifères. 

Blue seeds pouring out of bag

Traitement de semences Vercoras.

Grâce au traitement de semences Vercoras, votre canola hybride InVigor sera prêt et protégé contre les altises et les principales maladies.